Contacts

Eurasian Foods Corporation JSC

 

050026, Republic of Kazakhstan,

Almaty, Baizakov Str., 69

 

Reception: +7 (727) 378-71-71.

Fax: +7 (727) 378-71-77.

 

Sales department: sales@efc.kz
Export sales department: export@efc.kz
Supply and customs department: supply@efc.kz
Marketing department: reklama@efc.kz
HR department: hr@efc.kz
General correspondence: info@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Aktau, Near Meat-Packing Factory, «Aktaukoopsauda» Base

 

Tel.:  

+7 (7292) 21-11-59

+7 (7292) 21-21-64

+7 (7292) 70-19-99

+7 (7292) 70-19-98

 

E-mail: aktau@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan,

Aktobe, 41 crossing. OPS Base, 145

 

Tel.: +7 (7132) 70-37-70

+7 (7132) 98-82-50

 

E-mail: aktobe@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Nur-Sultan, Zhienkulova Str., 5

 

Tel.: +7 (7172) 47-26-90

+7 (7172) 47-26-91

+7 (7172) 47-26-93

+7 (7172) 47-26-94

+7 (7172) 55-20-20

 

E-mail: astana@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Atyrau, Azattyk ave., 144 «B»

 

Tel.: +7 (712) 255-60-16

+7 (712) 245-67-56

+7 (712) 255-60-17

 

E-mail: atyrau@efc.kz

«Шедевр»

 

Republic of Kazakhstan

Baikonur, Glushko Str., 2, 119

 

Tel.: +7-777-353-75-55

+7-777-273-17-74

 

E-mail: kyzylorda@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Zhezkazgan, Sadovoye koltso Str., 3

 

Tel.: +7 (7102) 72-34-08

 

E-mail: zhezkazgan@efc.kz

Eurasian Foods JSC

 

100004, Republic of Kazakhstan,

Karaganda, Bytovaya Str., 20

 

Tel.: +7 (721) 244-12-08

+7 (721) 291-15-86

+7 (721) 244-08-38

 

E-mail: karaganda@efc.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Republic of Kazakhstan

Kokshetau, Intimak Str., 1

 

Tel.: +7 (7162) 30-04-15

+7 (7162) 30-00-93

 

E-mail: kokshetau@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Kostanay, Perronnaya Str., 14

 

Tel.: +7 (7142) 99-09-99

+7 (7142) 99-09-98
+7 (7142) 99-01-98

 

E-mail: kostanay@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Kyzylorda, Beibitshilik Str., 58 "В"

 

Tel.: +7 (7242) 55-19-98

+ 7 (7242) 55-19-99

 

E-mail: kyzylorda@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Pavlodar, Torgovaya Str., 4

 

Tel.: +7 (7182) 68-67-66

+7 (7182) 68-68-67

+7 (7182) 70-40-51

 

E-mail: pavlodar@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Petropavlovsk, Akhremenko Str., 15

 

Tel.: +7 777 779-85-97

 

E-mail: petropavl@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Semey, Krasnyi pilschik Str., 36

 

Tel.: +7 (7222) 34-07-47

+7 (7222) 60-01-54

+7 (7222) 60-01-55

 

E-mail: semey@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Taldykorgan, Rakisheva Str., 9

 

Tel.: +7 (7282) 55-89-99

+7 (7282) 30-91-92

+7 (7282) 30-90-08

 

E-mail: taldykorgan@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Taraz, Sypatay batyr Str., 8«B»

 

Tel.: +7 (7262) 99-94-44

 

E-mail: taraz@efc.kz

Turkestan, Balakayeva Str., 94

 

Tel.: +7 (72533) 5-99-09

 

E-mail: turkestan@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Uralsk, Lesozaschitnaya Str., 2. Base LLP “Fasad Optima”

 

Tel.: +7 (7112) 55-49-98

+7 (7112) 55-49-99

+7 (7112) 28-22-99

 

E-mail: uralsk@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Ust-Kamenogorsk, Abaya Str., 181/3

 

Tel.: +7 (7232) 56-09-99

 

E-mail: oskemen@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Shymkent, Zhibek-Zholy ave., 66 «B»

 

Tel.: +7 (7252) 99-79-99

+7 (7252) 99-79-98

 

E-mail: shymkent@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Ekibastuz, Berkimbayeva Str., 168 «B»

 

Tel.: +7 (7187) 33-63-00

 

E-mail: ekibastuz@efc.kz

«Shedevr&Co»

 

Russian Federation

Omsk,

Razdolnaya Str., 1

 

Tel.: +7 (913) 66-47-298

 

E-mail: info@efc.kz

«Shedevr»

 

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek

Mahatma Gandi Str., 210/1

 

Tel.: + 996 (312) 29-88-02

+ 996 (312) 29-85-35

 

E-mail: bishkek@efc.kz

Eurasian Foods

 

Uzbekistan

Tashkent, Jomy Str., 20

 

Tel.: +9 (9871) 207-32-02

 

tashkent@efc.kz