Contacts

Republic of Kazakhstan

Aktau, Near Meat-Packing Factory, «Aktaukoopsauda» Base

 

Tel.:  

+7 (7292) 21-11-59

+7 (7292) 21-21-64

+7 (7292) 70-19-99

+7 (7292) 70-19-98

 

E-mail: aktau@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan,

Aktobe, 41 crossing. OPS Base, 145

 

Tel.: +7 (7132) 70-37-70

 

E-mail: aktobe@efc.kz

050026, Republic of Kazakhstan,

Almaty, Baizakov Str., 69

 

Reception: +7 (727) 378-71-71.

Fax: +7 (727) 378-71-77.


E-mail: efc@efc.kz

 

Republic of Kazakhstan

Astana, Zhienkulova Str., 5

 

Tel.: +7 (7172) 47-26-90

+7 (7172) 47-26-91

+7 (7172) 47-26-93

+7 (777) 779-89-76, +7 (771) 718-68-05 operator of industrial group

+7 (771) 718-68-05

 

E-mail: astana@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Atyrau, Azattyk ave., 144 «B»

 

Tel.: +7 (712) 255-60-16

+7 (712) 245-67-56

+7 (712) 255-60-17

 

E-mail: atyrau@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Baikonur, station Tyure-Tam, Kulkasheva Str., 2

 

Tel.: +7 (72437) 2-42-87

 

E-mail: kyzylorda@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Zhezkazgan, Sadovoye koltso Str., 3

 

Tel.: +7 (7102) 72-34-08

 

E-mail: zhezkazgan@efc.kz

Eurasian Foods JSC

 

100004, Republic of Kazakhstan,

Karaganda, Bytovaya Str., 20

 

Tel.: +7 (721) 244-12-08

+7 (721) 291-15-86

+7 (721) 244-08-38

 

E-mail: karaganda@efc.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Republic of Kazakhstan

Kokshetau, Kirpichnaya Str., 1

 

Tel.: +7 (7162) 30-04-15

+7 (7162) 30-00-93

 

E-mail: kokshetau@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Kostanay, Perronnaya Str., 14

 

Tel.: +7 (7142) 99-09-99

+7 (7142) 99-09-98
+7 (7142) 99-01-98

 

E-mail: kostanay@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Kyzylorda, Shymbaya Str., 96

 

Tel.: +7 (7242) 22-42-76

+7 (7242) 22-44-53

 

E-mail: kyzylorda@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Pavlodar, Torgovaya Str., 4

 

Tel.: +7 (7182) 68-67-66

+7 (7182) 68-68-67

+7 (7182) 70-40-51

 

E-mail: pavlodar@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Petropavlovsk, Sovetskaya Str., 24

 

Tel.: +7 (7152) 55-14-70

+7 (7152) 55-14-71

+7 (7152) 49-21-40

 

E-mail: petropavl@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Semey, Krasnyi pilschik Str., 36

 

Tel.: +7 (7222) 53-38-47

+7 (7222) 60-01-54

+7 (7222) 60-01-55

 

E-mail: semey@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Taldykorgan, Rakisheva Str., 9

 

Tel.: +7 (7282) 55-89-99

+7 (7282) 30-91-92

+7 (7282) 30-90-08

 

E-mail: taldykorgan@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Taraz, Toleby Str., 176 «B»

 

Tel.: +7 (7262) 99-94-44

+7 (7262) 99-94-43

 

E-mail: taraz@efc.kz

Turkestan, Balakayeva Str., 94

 

Tel.: +7 (72533) 5-99-09

 

E-mail: turkestan@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Uralsk, Lesozaschitnaya Str., 2. Base LLP “Zherom”

 

Tel.: +7 (7112) 55-49-98

+7 (7112) 55-49-99

+7 (7112) 28-22-99

 

E-mail: uralsk@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Ust-Kamenogorsk, Abaya Str., 181/3

 

Tel.: +7 (7232) 78-46-94

 

E-mail: oskemen@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Shymkent, Zhibek-Zholy ave., 66 «B»

 

Tel.: +7 (7252) 99-79-99

+7 (7252) 99-79-98

 

E-mail: shymkent@efc.kz

Republic of Kazakhstan

Ekibastuz, Berkimbayeva Str., 168 «B»

 

Tel.: +7 (7187) 33-63-00

 

E-mail: ekibastuz@efc.kz

Russian Federation

Omsk,

Volgogradskaya Str., 24, flat 89

 

Tel.: +7 (913) 66-47-298

 

E-mail: efc@efc.kz

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek

Mahatma Gandi Str., 210/1

 

Tel.: +7 10 96 (0312) 32-76-09

+7 10 96 (0312) 29-88-02

+7 10 96 (0312) 29-81-07

 

E-mail: bishkek@efc.kz

Eurasian Foods Corporation JSC

 

050026, Republic of Kazakhstan,

Almaty, Baizakov Str., 69

 

Reception: +7 (727) 378-71-71.

Fax: +7 (727) 378-71-77.

 

E-mail: efc@efc.kz

Sales department in Almaty: +7 (727) 378-71-69, 378-71-70

Regional sales department +7 (727) 378-71-39

Export sales department +7 (727) 330-87-10

Department of Supply and Customs Affairs: +7 (727) 378-71-44, 378-71-46